The MRFC Annual Awards banquet was held on the 21st of February at the St. Clementine Reception Center. We thank them for their hospitality, fountain & patience. Thank you to all of the MRFC family that were able to attend.

Winners were:

Presidents Award: Pat Moroney
Club Man of the Year: Doug King
Club Woman of the Yea: Jennifer Johnson
Renegades Playing Awards
MVP Backs Colleen Erickson
MVP Forwards Elizabeth Hussey
Team Player Jenna Rubinoff
Cagey Veteran Awards Val Rogers and Amber Fischer
Rookie of the Year Colleen Dwyer

Senior Men Awards
First XV MVP Joe Lucarelli
First XV Most Improved Back Garret Mozlic
First XV Most Improved Forward John Russoniello
Second XV MVP Charlie Webster
Second XV Most Improved Forward Rob Shope
Second XV Most Improved Back Doug King
Rookie of the Year Pat “Taser” Mallon

[nggallery id=2]